Skip to content
Loading Events

< Back to all Events

  • This event has passed.

Twilight Cinema

October 9 @ 8:00 pm10:00 pm PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Friday and Saturday, repeating until October 30, 2021

Weekend Nights this Fall
Fridays and Saturdays; movies start at 8:00 pm

Families are invited to enjoy the Twilight Cinema at the Recreation Pavilion. Grab popcorn and candy from Grand Sweets and find the perfect spot to enjoy outdoor movies.

Schedule:

Friday, October 1: Monsters Inc.
Saturday, October 2: Frankenweenie
Friday, October 8: Casper
Saturday, October 9: Goosebumps
Friday, October 15: Monsters University
Saturday, October 16: The Addams Family
Friday, October 22: Halloweentown
Saturday, October 23: The Haunted Mansion
Friday, October 29: Monster House
Saturday, October 30: Hocus Pocus

Movies are complimentary for hotel guests only.

movie-event
Offers Call Book

Book

Are you looking to cancel or modify a reservation? More >